Legal information

This site is aimed at Swiss nationals living abroad, at all people interested in emigration and in the Fifth Switzerland. It is published by the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad (OSA) in Berne.

Copyright
Unless otherwise expressly indicated, all information, data, photographs and contents of the Internet pages remains the property of the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad. All content is protected under the 1992 law on copyright 1992. This website may not be reproduced in part or in full, transmitted, disseminated, modified, used or consulted for public or commercial purposes without the prior consent of the editorial office of the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad in Berne.

Limitation of liability
While every precaution was taken in the production of this site, the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy or reliability of information made available by third parties. The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad reserves the right to amend or add to information made available on its site at any time, without prior notification. The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad assumes no liability, including in the event of indiscretion or negligence, for direct or indirect damage arising from access to, consultation or use of this site or of information contained in other sites (including inability to access, consult or use such sites).

Links
The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad has not scrutinised the websites to which this site provides links and assumes no liability for the content of these sites or other website links, neither in terms of products or services offered by these sites.

Information juridique

Ce site est destiné aux Suisses de l’étranger ainsi qu'à toutes les personnes intéressées par l'émigration et la Cinquième Suisse. Il est édité par l’Organisation des Suisses de l’étranger (OSE) à Berne.

Droits d'auteur
Toutes les informations, données, photographies contenues dans les pages Internet online sont, sauf mention contraire, propriété de l'Organisation des Suisses de l'étranger. Tout le contenu est protégé par la loi sur les droits d'auteur de 1992 (LDA). La reproduction partielle ou totale, la transmission, la modification, l'exploitation ou la consultation de ce site web à des fins publiques ou commerciales est interdite sans l'autorisation de l’Organisation des Suisses de l’étranger à Berne.

Limitation de la responsabilité
Le présent site a été conçu avec le plus grand soin. L'Organisation des Suisses de l'étranger n'est toutefois pas en mesure de garantir la précision et la fiabilité des informations fournies par des tiers sur son site. L'Organisation des Suisses de l'étranger se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter en tout temps et sans notification préalable les informations mises à disposition sur son site. L'Organisation des Suisses de l'étranger ne saurait être tenue pour responsable, y compris en cas d'imprudence ou de négligence, des dommages directs ou indirects, résultant de l'accès, de la consultation ou de l'utilisation du présent site ou d'informations contenues sur d'autres sites (ainsi que de l'incapacité d'y accéder, de les consulter ou de les utiliser).

Liens
L'Organisation des Suisses de l'étranger n'a contrôlé aucun des sites web auxquels les liens contenus sur son site renvoient et n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux contenus de ces sites ou d'autres sites web liés, ni quant aux produits et services offerts par le biais de ces sites.