Legal information

This site is aimed at Swiss nationals living abroad, at all people interested in emigration and in the Fifth Switzerland. It is published by the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad (OSA) in Berne.

Copyright
Unless otherwise expressly indicated, all information, data, photographs and contents of the Internet pages remains the property of the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad. All content is protected under the 1992 law on copyright 1992. This website may not be reproduced in part or in full, transmitted, disseminated, modified, used or consulted for public or commercial purposes without the prior consent of the editorial office of the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad in Berne.

Limitation of liability
While every precaution was taken in the production of this site, the Organisation of the Swiss Abroad makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy or reliability of information made available by third parties. The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad reserves the right to amend or add to information made available on its site at any time, without prior notification. The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad assumes no liability, including in the event of indiscretion or negligence, for direct or indirect damage arising from access to, consultation or use of this site or of information contained in other sites (including inability to access, consult or use such sites).

Links
The Organisation of the Swiss Abroad has not scrutinised the websites to which this site provides links and assumes no liability for the content of these sites or other website links, neither in terms of products or services offered by these sites.

Gesetzlicher Hinweis

Unsere Website richtet sich an alle im Ausland niedergelassenen Schweizerinnen und Schweizer sowie an alle an Auswanderung und der Fünften Schweiz interessierten Personen. Sie wird von der Auslandschweizer-Organisation (ASO) in Bern betreut.

Urheberrechte
Alle in den Internetseiten enthaltenen Informationen, Daten, Fotos und Töne sind, wenn nicht anders erwähnt, Eigentum der Auslandschweizer-Organisation. Der gesamte Inhalt ist gemäss dem Bundesgesetz über das Urheberrecht von 1992 (URG) geschützt. Die teilweise oder vollständige Wiedergabe, Weiterleitung, Abänderung, Nutzung oder Konsultation dieser Website zu öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zwecken ist ohne vorherige Bewilligung der Auslandschweizer-Organisation in Bern untersagt.

Haftungsbeschränkung
Diese Website wurde mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt. Die Auslandschweizer-Organisation kann jedoch nicht garantieren für die Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit der von Dritten für ihre Site gelieferten Informationen. Die Auslandschweizer-Organisation behält sich das Recht vor, jederzeit und ohne vorherige Ankündigung die auf ihrer Site zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen abzuändern oder zu ergänzen. Die Auslandschweizer-Organisation haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Schäden, auch nicht im Fall von Unvorsichtigkeit oder Fahrlässigkeit, die aus dem Zugriff, der Konsultation oder der Verwendung dieser Site oder von auf anderen Sites enthaltenen Informationen (oder aus dem Unvermögen, auf sie zuzugreifen, sie zu konsultieren oder zu verwenden) entstehen.

Links
Die Auslandschweizer-Organisation hat keine der Websites geprüft, auf welche die Links auf ihrer Site verweisen, und übernimmt keinerlei Haftung weder für den Inhalt dieser Sites oder anderer damit verbundener Websites noch für die auf diesen Sites angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

 

ASO

 
 

Werbung

 
SwissCommunity.orgSwisscarePro Patria SammlungswissinfoSwitzerland Tourism